Community Navigation |

Anything is possible!

“Compassion, forgiveness, these are the real, ultimate sources of power for peace and success in life." ~ The 14th Dalai Lama

About Me

Hello and welcome! I am Andre and I'm a human rights advocate. I'm a student and yet a teacher. All students are teachers like all teachers are students. I am here to learn, help, heal, grow and teach. The best way to heal any situation is to fill it with love!

I am hoping to start up my business and Tv talk show about empowerment and social/global issues soon. I make videos for YouTube on the same topics that I'll talk about in talk show.

Since September 2007 I helped raise just over 5000 dollars to support a village in Kenya which evolved into a relief fund. I have done a few smaller projects with Central Asia and the homeless youth of Toronto Ontario.

I leap over many mountains in my life because Nothing can stop me from doing what I do! I heal and spread to all humanity.

Thanks for visiting! =)

Activities

Baking cheesecake!! =)
Hanging with friends
Giving people advice
YouTube

Interests

Spirituality
Philosophy
Scriptwriting
Moviemaking
Empowerment
Social/global issues and awareness
Helping others
Debates
Entrepreneurship
Traveling
My laptop
Shopping
Painting
Books
Tv/movies
Meditation

Quotes

"The purpose of our lives is to be happy. If you contribute to other people's happiness, you will find the true meaning of life." ~ Dalai Lama

"We are vehicles of love so let love drive!!"
~ Andre (Me)

"Great people have great challenges though they let nothing stop them."
~ Andre (Me)

"Men often become what they believe themselves to be. If I believe I cannot do something, it makes me incapable of doing it. But when I believe I can, then I acquire the ability to do it even if I didn't have it in the beginning.”
~ Gandhi

“Whenever you are confronted with an opponent. Conquer him with love.”
~ Gandhi